Nick Mira – Chernobyl (Omnisphere Preset Bank)

Nick Mira – Chernobyl (Omnisphere Preset Bank)

Digital Download


SKU: NM12 Category: Tags: , ,

50 patches for Spectrasonics Omnisphere, created by Nick Mira

  • Omnisphere VST is required to use this preset bank
  • To install the bank, copie the folder into your Spectrasonics>STEAM>Omnisphere>Settings Library>Patches>, or
  • Click the Utility button at the top of Omnisphere and go to “Add Sounds”

More kits you might be interested in