KC Supreme – Glacier (Midi + Loop)

KC Supreme – Glacier (Midi + Loop)

Digital Download


SKU: KC16 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Composed and created by KC Supreme of Internet Money.

100 High Quality Files. Contains 50 Loops and 50 Midis for full customization and ease of use. Drag and Drop into any DAW.


More kits you might be interested in