Isaiah Valmont – Melodies From Heaven (Loop Kit)

Isaiah Valmont – Melodies From Heaven (Loop Kit)

Digital Download


SKU: ZY3 Category: Tags: , ,

Zay’s “Melodies from Heaven” kit contains 51 handcrafted loops. The kit differs from its predecessors taking a soulful approach to create piano melodies that can be turned into the next hit! In addition to soulful piano melodies, the kit includes melodies that would work for any of your favorite artists using synthesizers and authentic piano sounds. All loops were created with real hardware instruments to provide a more authentic tone we just can’t get from VSTs all the time. All loops are labeled with their corresponding keys and BPMs. Enjoy!

More kits you might be interested in