DxnnyFxntom – Twilight (Loop Kit)

DxnnyFxntom – Twilight (Loop Kit)

Digital Download


SKU: DF6 Category: Tags: ,

 40 custom made loops by DxnnyFxntom of Internet Money. This kit contains mostly dark, alternative, and post-punk guitar loops as well as some ambient and atmospheric loops. Great for artists like Destroy Lonely, D4vd, Thxsomch, Dro Kenji, and more. 


More kits you might be interested in