WavSupply – Mira Mozart Vol. 1


SKU: NM53 Category: Tags: ,


Volume 1 of Mira Mozart by Nick Mira of Internet Money.

20 Piano Compositions Created by Nick Mira | 340 MB (Zipped)

  • Stems Included
  • MIDI Attached
  • 24 Bit Master WAV Samples
  • Compatible W/ Any DAW


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.