Rio Leyva – Fragments (Drum Kit)


SKU: RL2 Category: Tags: ,


Custom made drum kit created by Rio Leyva of Internet Money.


  • 43 808s
  • 8 chants
  • 16 claps
  • 12 crashes
  • 8 FX
  • 15 hi hats
  • 22 kicks
  • 5 open hats
  • 21 percs
  • 24 snares
  • 10 bonus loops
  • DEMO:

    3 reviews for Rio Leyva – Fragments (Drum Kit)

    1. ricardo estil (verified owner)

      best kit to get, i love all the sounds, it was worth my money aka my moms credit card, good for all producer and more.

    2. Milcar (verified owner)


    3. enb2019 (verified owner)

      If you already have a crap ton of sounds don’t buy this because it is just a big pack of sounds from other producers. I am rating it five star because it has amazing sounds like the spinz 808 and suge 808. I got the best trap sounds without having to buy 100 drum kits.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.