Nick Mira – The Mira Touch Kit Vol. 1


SKU: NM75 Category: Tags: ,


The Mira Touch.

Anything that may deem worthy enough and has been gracefully touched by himself shall turn to Gold.

Kit includes the following:

  • 11 808s
  • 11 Claps
  • 15 FX (Impacts / Textures)
  • 25 HiHat MIDIs
  • 15 Kicks
  • 18 Loops
  • 20 Oneshots (Bell, Flute, Piano, Vox)
  • 20 Perc Loops
  • 12 Percs
  • 8 Rims
  • 5 Snaps
  • 10 Snares

3 reviews for Nick Mira – The Mira Touch Kit Vol. 1

  1. Jaden Moffitt (verified owner)

    The GOAT has released the single best drum kit on the market and you will never find something as high quality as this again. This has some of the cleanest and best sounds I’ve purchased and you get so much more than just the drum sounds as well. Definitely worth a cop.

  2. leo14dominguez (verified owner)

    BEST DRUM KIT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. Literally has the best sounds. It is the perfect drum kit because it includes everything that is needed for some quick cook ups! I can’t wait for future installments to The Mira Touch!

  3. enb2019 (verified owner)

    i added practically every instrument on this to my folder of best drum sounds. this is so fire. The best sound in here is the toliver hi hat. Cleanest hi hat you will ever find.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.