Rio Leyva – Rose (Loop Kit) FREE

(6 customer reviews)



contains 140 original melodies created by Rio Leyva of Internet Money.

6 reviews for Rio Leyva – Rose (Loop Kit) FREE

  1. Daniel Goldstein (verified owner)

    rio the goat 🐐

  2. Derek Pratt (verified owner)

    rio you’re the best

  3. typ! (@killtyp) (verified owner)

    bro this file bigger than my cock but shits fire

  4. Skinny Black (verified owner)

    This thang 7 GBs lmao

  5. Davonw255 (verified owner)

    Rio, Man you outdid yourself with this kit. Every loop in this kit is useable. And it’s Free. Can’t beat that

  6. AlexxxFlores (verified owner)

    This great, period.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.