Alan Rodrigo – Flow Vol. 2 (MIDI Kit)


SKU: AR11 Category: Tags: ,


The Flow MIDI kit vol.2 is the second edition of the original Flow MIDI kit by Alan Rodrigo of Internet Money.

In this kit comes the following:

  • 30 Melody MIDIS
  • 30 Hi-Hat MIDIS
  • 16 Go-To MIDIS
  • 10 808 MIDIS
  • 5 Bonus Loops (made with MIDIS from Kit)
  • 91 Total files



    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.